World of Astrom

Welcome to Astrom

Welcome to Astrom

Welcome to Astrom, the epic new fantasy world from author Michael J. Harvey. This incredible world is the setting for his fantasy novels, starting with Oron Amular: The Call of the Mountain, which is due for release in November 2019. This website is here to help you explore this world, so come in and have a look around. There’s lots of content about this imaginary world, its characters, history, stories and legends, but there will also be updates about Oron Amular and other news. Be the first to get sneak previews and special offers. Read, explore, ask questions – it’s great to have you here.

Buy The Book!

Oron Amular, Book 1: The Call of the Mountain releases on 15 November 2019 and will be available online and in store. You can pre-order it now and then buy it directly on 15 Nov. See the Buy The Book page for more details on how to order.

Subscribe for World of Astrom updates

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close